Fuda fruit
Language:Chinese | English | Spanish

Contáctenos

TEL0596-6666168

Phone:13960066168

Q Q:3081569471 

Wechat:fudafruit

Address: No. 64-74,Haixia Agricultural Fruit wholesale market,500 meters far from the exit of the north high speed road of Zhangzhou ,Fujian.

Wholesale center

Location:Home > Wholesale center > Detailed

Fuda sales center is located in Agricultural fruit wholesale market of Zhangzhou , with a area of 5000 square meters. it is the largest wholesale company in the market .The sales center is equipped with a central storage, container cars, domestic and foreign cash register area and administrative area, it is a professional fruit wholesale center.

 

A variety of domestic fruit transport to our wholesale center by cold chain per day .the daily arrival fruit always be sold out, the hot season fruit product can be day sold tens of thousands of carton. To ensure the freshness of fruit. sales center have equipped with imported fruit area .the imported fruit daily sales always ranked the first in Zhangzhou.

 

Fuda imported the fruit from the airport & the port of cold chain directly everyday .The Taiwan fruits arrive the port on every Wednesday & Saturday and ship.to Fuda sales center same day early in the morning. The first-class logistics level and high quality of the fruit, makes Fuda far ahead of other wholesalers, and become the best trusted and reputation wholesalers in south of Fujian..

语言:中文 | English | España

联系我们

电话:0596-6115115

手机:13960066168

客服Q Q:3081569471

微信:fudafruit

地址: 漳州市北高速出口500米海峡农博汇 64-74号店面

批售中心

当前位置:首页 > 批售中心 > 详细信息

富达果品批售中心位于漳州市海峡农博汇中,总面积5000平方米,是漳州海峡农博汇最大的水果批售中心。 批售中心配备了国产水果区域、进口水果区域、中央冷库、集装车厢、国内外收银区、行政区等区域,功能齐全、分工细致,是专业的水果批售中心。

 

       富达果品批售中心国产水果每日到货,各种国产水果源源不断从全国各地冷链运输至此进行售卖,一般当天到的国产水果当天就可全部售罄,当季热销国产水果单品可一天售出上万件,保证了水果的新鲜性。批售中心设有的进口水果区域专门售卖来自世界各地的进口水果,其进口水果每日售卖量堪称漳州第一,漳州众多水果商店的进口水果都由这里批发入货的。

 

       富达批售中心进口水果每天直接从机场、港口冷链运输至此,而台湾水果每周三周六到港,当天凌晨运至富达批售中心,所以富达的进口水果比一般小心批发商乃至水果商店都来得新鲜。一流的物流保证,一级的水果品质,不仅使富达批售中心的水果销量遥遥领先于其他批发商,还使富达成为客户最信任、口碑最好的水果批发商。