Fuda fruit
Language:Chinese | English | Spanish

Contáctenos

TEL0596-6666168

Phone:13960066168

Q Q:3081569471 

Wechat:fudafruit

Address: No. 64-74,Haixia Agricultural Fruit wholesale market,500 meters far from the exit of the north high speed road of Zhangzhou ,Fujian.

about us

Location:Home > about us > Detailed

Our company established in 1990, As its brand developing and long history ,now Fuda has been developed for one of the largest fruit wholesale company in the south of Fujian. We purchase the fruit from all over the world, we have our own fruit production base,not only in domestic but also in abroad like Vietnam. We also have strong wholesale relationship with many fruit production bases all over the world. Our fruit are saling very well in domestic market especially in the south of Fujian.

 

Rich variety

We focus on fruit wholesale and we have varieties fruit,like domestic fruit, Taiwan fruit, imported fruit ect. With more than 20 years wholesaling,we have our own brand now.  like Minxingyuan brand of Vietnam pitaya,  Jinlu brand of apple, Fuda brand of organic kiwi, Fuda brand of Anyue lemon ect. All these brand are popular in domestic fruit market. In addition, the Xinjiang grape, Taiwan wax apple, durian& mangosteen in Southeast Asia ,America and Australia fruit like cherry and so on,all these fruit are so loved by consumers. Due to the advantage of geographical location, We also cooperate with a number of enterprises signed that daily fresh fruit shipping to our company directly from Taiwan.so that Fuda can make customers taste the frash fruit at home and enjoy the life.

 

Numberous of production base

As one of the largest fruit wholesale enterprises in Southern Fujian, Fuda have establish a fast, convenient, professional fruit production and marketing chain. At domestic and abroad, our company have a lot of professional fruit production bases  and procurement bases, Xingyuan brand of pitaya packaging base in Vietnam smooth province, which output 50000 tons annual, Our grape purchase team have cooperation with Xinjiang Construction Corps and perchase 10000 tons of fresh grapes per year. In addition, we also have the own brand "Jinlu" Shanxi apple production base, lemon production base in Sichuan, Fuda brand of kiwi production base,What is more, Fuda is the only one company in Zhangzhou who have the cherry production base in Chile.Because of its good quality and low price Fuda receive the affirmation of the masses of consumers.

 

The Entity selling with online sales combined.

Fuda sales center is located in Agricultural fruit wholesale market of Zhangzhou , with a area of 5000 square meters. it is the largest wholesale company in the market .The sales center is equipped with a central storage, container cars, domestic and foreign cash register area and administrative area, it is a professional fruit wholesale center, The center sales the season fruit dozen cars per day,its sales ranked the Zhangzhou fruit wholesale business head position. With the arrival of the era of e-commerce, Fuda fruit also developed online sales channels, to ensure t the fruit fresh.The unparalleled price and convenient delivery service for online sales, Attract a lot of Fuda fans The Entity selling with online sales combined.will lead Fuda win more advantage in the new era of fruit management.

 

Fuda fruit keep the principle of pollution-free, , green ecological standards and customers' health guarantee, commitment to strict quality contral, and the supremacy of credibility,. Fuda is survival of the healthy and fresh fruit , open up the market by the good word of mouth, and looking to the future with credibility, quality / health / fashion / fast is Fuda pursuit, a little more fresh, then more healthy every day. Your demand is our mission, your affirmation is our driving force, Fuda adhere to provide good service for you!

语言:中文 | English | España

联系我们

电话:0596-6115115

手机:13960066168

客服Q Q:3081569471

微信:fudafruit

地址: 漳州市北高速出口500米海峡农博汇 64-74号店面

公司简介

当前位置:首页 > 公司简介 > 详细信息

富达果品,成立于1990年,悠久的品牌积淀迄今已发展为闽南地区最大的水果批发公司。富达果品只从源头选水果,不仅在越南和国内多地有水果生产基地,还与台湾及世界各地水果基地建立直批合作关系,其经营的水果畅销闽南地区和国内各大水果市场。

   

产品丰富,品种齐全。

富达果品主营水果批发,国产水果、台湾水果、进口水果品种齐全。凭借二十几年的水果批发经验,富达已形成以批发为依托,逐步建立自有品牌的发展模式,富达旗下闽兴源越南火龙果、金鹭红富士苹果、富达有机猕猴桃、富达安岳柠檬等自有品牌水果深受广大消费者的青睐。此外,新疆葡萄、台湾莲雾、东南亚水果榴莲山竹以及美洲澳洲水果樱桃等水果更让大众消费者狂热喜爱。占据地理位置优势,富达果品公司还与多家台资企业签订合作项目,每日新鲜的台湾水果直接运送至富达果品,让您足不出户尝尽天下奇珍异果,尽享高品位生活!

 

产地直批,果品基地遍布

作为闽南地区最大的水果批发龙头企业,公司以批发销售中心为核心,辐射国内外各大水果生产基地,建立快捷、便利、专业的水果采销链条。公司在国内外各地设有专业水果生产基地及采购基地,越南平顺省兴源火龙果包装基地年产火龙果50000吨,这些火龙果销往国内各省市,其中漳州市最多,占漳州火龙果市场的十分之一。新疆葡萄采购团队则同全国最大农垦区——新疆建设兵团合作,年采购新鲜葡萄10000吨。此外,自有品牌“金鹭”苹果陕西收购基地、四川柠檬生产基地、富达猕猴桃生产基地等,规模宏大,专业种植。此外,富达还是漳州唯一一家进驻智利进行樱桃产地直采直批的水果批发商。因第一手批发,富达水果省去多层经销商之手,水果新鲜,价格实惠,受到广大消费者的肯定。

  

  

实体批售与线上销售相结合。

富达果品批售中心位于漳州市海峡农博汇中,总面积5000平方米,其规模之大在海峡农博汇中无人能敌。 批售中心配备了中央冷库、集装车厢、国内外收银区、行政区等区域,功能齐全、分工细致,是专业的水果批售中心,批售中心主营各类进口水果、国产水果、台湾水果、水果礼盒,应季国产水果单个品种可日销十几个车厢上万件,销量稳居漳州水果批发行业头位。随着电商时代的到来,富达果品也开发了线上销售途径,新鲜的品质保证、无可比拟的价格优势、专业便捷的配送服务让富达线上销售逐步赢得更多时尚人士的青睐。实体销售与线上销售的结合必将让富达果品在新时代的水果经营上赢得更多优势。

  

  

 
  

  

富达果品秉承无公害绿色农业、绿色生态的标准和顾客健康、顾客满意的原则,承诺质量第一、信誉至上,严把水果质量关。富达果品始终把提供最健康最新鲜的果品作为公司生存之本,以口碑开拓市场,用信誉展望未来,品质/健康/时尚/快捷是富达果品的品牌追求,每日鲜一点,健康多一点。您的需求是我们的追求,您的肯定是我们的动力,健康水果富达果品买,富达果品坚持为您提供优质服务!